Name Title Email
Aaron Dominguez
Provost; Professor of Physics
Duilia de Mello
Vice Provost and Dean of Assessment; Professor of Physics
Chair - Working Group 5

Christopher Lydon

Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing
J. Steven Brown Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies; Professor of Engineering
Chair - Working Group 1
Lin-Ching Chang Associate Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, School of Engineering
Rosie Henderson Controller and Assistant Treasurer
Chair - Working Group 6
Brian Johnston Associate Vice President for Financial Planning, Institutional Research and Assessment
Vin Lacovara Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer; Chief Privacy Officer
Chair - Working Group 2
Karna Lozoya Executive Director of Strategic Communications
Lynn Mayer Vice Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Studies; Associate Professor of Social Services
Chair - Working Group 3
Jonathan Sawyer Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Chair - Working Group 4
Caroline Sherman Associate Professor, Department of History, School of Arts and Sciences
Lucia Silecchia Professor of Law, Columbus School of Law
Chair - Working Group 7
Brandon Vaidyanathan Associate Professor of Sociology, School of Arts and Sciences